TEEN WOLF: This is the ending or the new beginning?

From a die-hard fan of teen wolf  my heart skipped a beat  when I saw the series finale of teen wolf.There is a ray of hope .May be we will get a new spin-off.

Dreamy!!

But I am not ready to let go of Scott McCall or any other cast member of teen wolf.The magnetic twist and turns of teen wolf always keep me riveted to my chair while watching this amazing series.I hope Scott will be back.Otherwise I am going to miss the righteousness of Scott,jokes of Stiles and all the beautiful characters in this series.There was always a strong plot for every season of teen wolf.Although it is a fantasy series but i always find myself waiting for another season .

It is one of those series which didn’t lose its identity. It made me believe in concept of friendship.After vampire diaries, it is my next go to,  to escape from worldly tensions.

I hope the adventure continues……….

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment